Congrats! Election Results

//Congrats! Election Results

Congrats! Election Results

Last night we held our annual elections for administrative and operational positions. The winners will take their positions on Jan. 3, 2012

Here are the results:

Mordy Berger – Captain
Ari Statfeld – LT
Shai Viron – 1st srg
Moe Heineman – 2nd srg
Raphael Lasry – 3rd srg
Mordy Twerski – 4th srg

Raphael Lasry – President
Chayim Dovid Speigel – VP
Chris Dispoto – Secretary

2013-10-27T10:10:48+00:00 December 7th, 2011|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Leave A Comment