Congratulations! Election Results for 2013

Last night we held our annual elections for administrative and operational positions. The winners will take their positions on Jan. 1, 2013

Here are the results:

Raphael Lasry – President
Jason Shanik – VP
Mordy Twerski – Secretary

Mordy Berger – Captain
Moe Heineman – LT
Raphael Lasry – 1st srg
Mordy Twerski – 2nd srg
Yehuda Shvarzblat – 3rd srg
Mark Siegelman – 4th srg


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *